(800) 822-8080 Toll Free
 

Home
About Us
Gold & Silver News
Reports
Products
Offshore Storage
Partners
Events
FAQ

Contact Miles Franklin

Minnesota Corporate Office:

Miles Franklin
801 Twelve Oaks Center Drive, Suite #834   
Wayzata, MN 55391
(800) 822-8080 Toll Free
(952) 929-7006 Phone
(952) 476-7971 Fax 
 
Florida Office:
 
Miles Franklin
1118 East Atlantic Ave, Suite #F   
Delray Beach, FL 33483 
Phone: (561) 272-9320
Toll Free: (877) 375-1365

Andrew Schectman
  (President)
Direct:  (800) 255-1129
 
Joel Kravitz - (Brink's Precious Metal Storage)
Email: JKravitz@milesfranklin.com 

Bob Sichel
Direct:  (800) 814-3224
Email: BSichel@milesfranklin.com  

Michael Spector
Direct:  (800) 963-3177
Email: MSpector@milesfranklin.com

Kathie Bortnem
Direct:  877.867.7293
Email:  KBortnem@milesfranklin.com

John Herbert (Director Of Sales & Operations)
Direct:  877-334-0818
Email:  JHerbert@milesfranklin.com
 
Andrew Hoffman, CFA (Media Director)
Direct: (720) 350-4130
 
Bill Holter (Associate Writer)

Jackie Dahl (Office Manager - Storage)
Direct:  (800) 822-8080
 
Rebecca MacKenzie (Office Manager / Assistant to Andy Schectman)
Direct: (800) 822-8080
 
Misha Hanson ( Newsletter Editor)
Direct: (800) 822-8080
 
Zhanna Schectman
(Social Media)
Email:  ZSchectman@milesfranklin.com
 
If you would like to receive reports via email please sign up on our homepage. We will then be able to communicate with you regarding new products and service offerings or any news items that we think you should be aware of.

 


 
You need to upgrade your Flash Player
top
 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gold, Silver & Platinum Dealers in Wayzata MN