(800) 822-8080 Toll Free

About Us
Gold & Silver News
Offshore Storage

Contact Miles Franklin

Minnesota Corporate Office:

Miles Franklin
801 Twelve Oaks Center Drive, Suite #834   
Wayzata, MN 55391
(800) 822-8080 Toll Free
(952) 929-7006 Phone
(952) 476-7971 Fax 
Florida Office:
Miles Franklin
1118 East Atlantic Ave, Suite #F Upstairs  
Delray Beach, FL 33483 
Phone: (561) 272-9320
Toll Free: (877) 375-1365

Andrew Schectman
Direct:  (800) 255-1129
Joel Kravitz - (Brink's Precious Metal Storage)
Email: JKravitz@milesfranklin.com 

Bob Sichel
Direct:  (800) 814-3224
Email: BSichel@milesfranklin.com  

Michael Spector
Direct:  (800) 963-3177
Email: MSpector@milesfranklin.com

Kathie Bortnem
Direct:  877.867.7293
Email:  KBortnem@milesfranklin.com

John Herbert (Director Of Sales & Operations)
Direct:  877-334-0818
Email:  JHerbert@milesfranklin.com
Andrew Hoffman, CFA (Marketing Director)
Direct: (720) 350-4130
Jackie Dahl (Office Manager - Storage)
Direct:  (800) 822-8080
Yelena Peterson (Office Manager / Assistant to Andy Schectman)
Direct: (800) 822-8080
Zhanna Schectman
(Social Media)
Email:  ZSchectman@milesfranklin.com
If you would like to receive reports via email please sign up on our homepage. We will then be able to communicate with you regarding new products and service offerings or any news items that we think you should be aware of.


You need to upgrade your Flash Player
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gold, Silver & Platinum Dealers in Wayzata MN