(800) 822-8080 Toll Free
 

Home
About Us
Gold & Silver News
Reports
Products
Offshore Storage
Partners
Events
FAQ

Contact Miles Franklin

Minnesota Corporate Office:

Miles Franklin
801 Twelve Oaks Center Drive, Suite #834   
Wayzata, MN 55391
(800) 822-8080 Toll Free
(952) 929-7006 Phone
(952) 476-7971 Fax 
 
Florida Office:
 
Miles Franklin
1118 East Atlantic Ave, Suite #F   
Delray Beach, FL 33483 
(561) 272-9320 Phone
(561) 272-9321 Fax  



Andrew Schectman
  (President)
Direct:  (800) 255-1129
Email: Andy@milesfranklin.com  

Bob Sichel
Direct:  (800) 814-3224
Email: BSichel@milesfranklin.com  

Michael Spector
Direct:  (800) 963-3177
Email: MSpector@milesfranklin.com

Joel Kravitz - (Brinks Canada Contact)
Direct: (877) 375-1365
Email: JKravitz@milesfranklin.com 


Kathie Bortnem
Direct:  877.867.7293
Email:  KBortnem@milesfranklin.com

John Herbert
Direct:  877-334-0818
Email:  JHerbert@milesfranklin.com
 
Andrew Hoffman, CFA (Media Director)
Direct: (720) 350-4130
 
Bill Holter (Associate Writer)

Jackie Dahl (Office Manager - Storage)
Direct:  (800) 822-8080
 
Laura Heck (Office Manager / Assistant to Andy Schectman)
Direct: (800) 822-8080
 
Misha Hanson (Office Manager / Newsletter Editor)
Direct: (800) 822-8080
 

Zhanna Schectman
(Social Media)
Email:  ZSchectman@milesfranklin.com
 
If you would like to receive reports via email please sign up on our homepage. We will then be able to communicate with you regarding new products and service offerings or any news items that we think you should be aware of.

 


Enter E-Mail address for a FREE Daily Newsletter:
 
You need to upgrade your Flash Player
top
 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gold, Silver & Platinum Dealers in Wayzata MN